Enter your email to receive 50% off your entire public show ticket purchase!

Your Email Address:

Upcoming Murder Mystery Dinner Shows in Phoenix, AZ

Friday, 06/14/2024 @ 7:00 PMGeneral Admission1418 North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Saturday, 06/22/2024 @ 6:30 PMGeneral Admission1418 North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Saturday, 07/06/2024 @ 6:30 PMGeneral Admission1418 North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Friday, 07/12/2024 @ 7:00 PMGeneral Admission1418 North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Saturday, 07/13/2024 @ 6:30 PMGeneral Admission1418 North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Friday, 07/19/2024 @ 7:00 PMGeneral Admission1418 North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Friday, 07/26/2024 @ 7:00 PMGeneral Admission1418 North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Saturday, 08/03/2024 @ 6:30 PMGeneral Admission1418 North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Saturday, 08/10/2024 @ 6:30 PMGeneral Admission1418 North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Saturday, 08/17/2024 @ 6:30 PMGeneral Admission1418 North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Saturday, 08/24/2024 @ 6:30 PMGeneral Admission1418 North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Saturday, 08/31/2024 @ 6:30 PMGeneral Admission1418 North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004